Subcontractors having expressed interest in the Project (link)

Information provided is not to be interpreted as an endorsement. All qualifications of subcontractors are the responsibility of the Bidder.

Scott McCarley

McCarley & Son Painting Industrial Coatings Inc

CSLB#991766 B, C-33

(530) 275-6776 office

(530) 275-2933 fax

dsmg04@yahoo.com

  • Painting
  • Above grade and below grade waterproofing including Sheet membrane, fluid applied, building wraps.
  • Air Barriers, water barriers, weatherization.
  • Epoxy resinous flooring
  • Exterior joint sealants for weatherization

Susie Ferrer

Sierra Single Ply

CSLB#669427

(916)640-0123

service@sierrasingleply.com

  • Roofing

Nicholas Zwetsloot

Dutch Contracting Inc.

CSLB#1002925

Phone: 916-436-5422

Mobile: 916-606-4825

nick@dutchcoinc.com

  • General Engineering Contractors

Robert Renberg

Johnson Controls

Email: Robert.renberg@jci.com

Cell 1-559-259-2125

  • Low Voltage div 27 and 28
  • Fire alarm, security, nurse call

Cameron Ross

Johnson Controls

Cameron.Ross@jci.com

279-782-1252 Cell

  • Div 23 / HVAC Controls

Ross Simmons

NorthStar Engineering

PE#68511

(530) 588-5199

rsimmons@northstarae.com

  • Construction Staking
  • SWPPP Monitoring / Reporting (QSD/QSP)

John De Benedetto

ASSA ABLOY Opening Solutions

Northern California & Hawaii

Office/Cell 650-346-9893 or 916-938-3833

john.debenedetto@assaabloy.com

  • Door Security Solutions

Tien B. Nguyen

Marina Landscape

License #: 492862

(310)422-8290

estimator@marinaco.com

  • New Landscape construction
  • Planting/Irrigation
  • Design Build/Design Assist/Architecture and stamping of plans
  • EC/SWPP
  • Hydroseeding/ Hydro mulching

Ron Routh

Pacific Cabinets Inc

“CA#873819 CA DIR #1000003921″

916-936-6092

rrouth@pacificcabinets.com

  • cabinets and countertops per Section 064000 Architectural Woodwork

Brandon Herd

Access Systems, Inc

CA Lic# 814697

(916) 941-8099

(916) 673-8366

bherd@accesssystems.us

  • Electronic Access Control
  • Video Surveillance

Mark Darr

Prem-Tech Solutions

CA Lic# 1091159

916-596-9079

916-276-2611

mark@prem-techsolutions.com

  • Network and low voltage install
  • Access control
  • CCTV Security cameras
  • Nurses Call systems

Gabe DeRusse

Newcastle Construction

CA Lic: #1052508

(714)414-2239

gabe@ncconline.net

  • HVAC
  • Plumbing
  • Roofing
  • Electrical
  • Framing
  • Drywall
  • Flooring

    For further information or to be added to this list, contact Donna Huntingdale, Building Rx, at donna@buildingrx.com or (530) 867-1971.