Leadership

Board of Directors

General Information about
the Board of Directors

They lend their expertise, knowledge and assist to direct our Vision, Mission, and Values.

Board Meetings take place the last Thursday of each month.

December 2021
MTWTFSS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
Kenneth Crandall Tresurer
Jerri Nielsen Vice President
Dr. David Walls President

David Walls, DO
Secretary

david.walls@senecahospital.org

Richard Rydell Treasurer

Leadership & Management

Shawn McKenzie
Chief Executive Officer

smckenzie@senecahospital.org

Steve Boline
Chief Financial Officer

sboline@senecahospital.org

Judith Cline
Chief Nursing Officer

jcline@senecahospital.org

Ashli Pleau Director of Nursting – SNF

Ashli Pleau
Director of Nursing – SNF

ahughes@senecahospital.org

Heather Hemping Care Coordination

Heather Hemping
Care Coordination

hhemping@senecahospital.org

Ann Holt Clinic

Ann Holt
House Supervisor

aholt@senecahospital.org

Andrea Kelly Dietary

Andrea Kelly
Dietary

akelly@senecahospital.org

Linda McCurdy Environmental

Linda McCurdy
Environmental

lmccurdy@senecahospital.org

Kelli Pettigrew Finance

Kelli Pettigrew
Finance

kpettigrew@senecahospital.org

Kacie Broussard House Supervisor

Kacie Broussard
Surgery Manager

khowell@senecahospital.org

Jennie Mathews
Human Resources

jmathews@senecahospital.org

David Garey Imaging

David Garey
Imaging

dgarey@senecahospital.org

Takara Trumpf IT/Informatics

Takara Trumpf
IT/Informatics

ttrumpf@senecahospital.org

JoAnn Mahloch Medical Staff Coordinator

JoAnn Mahloch
Medical Staff Coordinator

jmahloch@senecahospital.org

Steven Stoops
Purchasing

spstoops@senecahospital.org

Diane Dowden
Respiratory Therapy

ddowden@senecahospital.org

Charlene Almocera
Director of HIM & Hospital Admissions

calmocera@senecahospital.org

Stefanie White
Infection Prevention Manager

swhite@senecahospital.org

Jennifer Hall
Housekeeping Manager

jhall@senecahospital.org

Chelssa Outland
Director of Marketing & Public Relations

coutland@senecahospital.org