Leadership

Board of Directors

General Information about
the Board of Directors

They lend their expertise, knowledge and assist to direct our Vision, Mission, and Values.

Board Meetings take place the last Thursday of each month.

October 2022
MTWTFSS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
Jerri Nielsen Vice President
Dr. David Walls President

David Walls, D.O.
Vice President

Email David

Contact

    Kenneth Crandall Tresurer
    Richard Rydell Treasurer

    RYAN C. LEE
    Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

    Email Ryan

    Leadership & Management

    Shawn McKenzie
    Chief Executive Officer

    smckenzie@senecahospital.org

    Steve Boline
    Chief Financial Officer

    sboline@senecahospital.org

    Judith Cline
    Chief Nursing Officer

    jcline@senecahospital.org

    Catie NeEly
    Director of Nursing – SNF

    cneely@senecahospital.org

    Heather Hemping Care Coordination

    Heather Hemping
    Care Coordination

    hhemping@senecahospital.org

    Ann Holt Clinic

    Ann Holt
    House Supervisor

    aholt@senecahospital.org

    Andrea Kelly Dietary

    Andrea Kelly
    Dietary

    akelly@senecahospital.org

    Linda McCurdy Environmental

    Linda McCurdy
    Environmental

    lmccurdy@senecahospital.org

    Kacie Broussard House Supervisor

    Kacie Broussard
    Surgery Manager

    khowell@senecahospital.org

    Jennie Mathews
    Director of Human Resources

    jmathews@senecahospital.org

    Todd Lane
    Imaging

    tlane@senecahospital.org

    Takara Trumpf IT/Informatics

    Takara Trumpf
    IT/Informatics

    ttrumpf@senecahospital.org

    JoAnn Mahloch Medical Staff Coordinator

    JoAnn Mahloch
    Medical Staff Coordinator

    jmahloch@senecahospital.org

    Steven Stoops
    Purchasing

    spstoops@senecahospital.org

    Diane Dowden
    Respiratory Therapy

    ddowden@senecahospital.org

    Charlene Almocera
    Director of HIM & Hospital Admissions

    calmocera@senecahospital.org

    Stefanie White
    Infection Prevention Manager

    swhite@senecahospital.org

    Johnathan Owens
    Director of the Clinic

    jowens@senecahospital.org

    Jennifer Hall
    Housekeeping Manager

    jhall@senecahospital.org

    Jay BADEKER

    Maintenance Supervisor

    jbadeker@senecahospital.org

    Chelssa Outland
    Director of Marketing & Public Relations

    coutland@senecahospital.org