Leadership

Board of Directors

General Information about
the Board of Directors

They lend their expertise, knowledge and assist to direct our Vision, Mission, and Values.

Board Meetings take place the last Thursday of each month.

February 2023
MTWTFSS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
Jerri Nielsen President
Dr. David Walls

David Walls, D.O.
Vice President

Email David

Contact

    Kenneth Crandall Board Member
    Richard Rydell Board Member
    Board of Director Member

    RYAN C. LEE
    Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

    Email Ryan

    Leadership & Management

    CEO

    Shawn McKenzie
    Chief Executive Officer

    smckenzie@senecahospital.org

    CFO

    Steve Boline
    Chief Financial Officer

    sboline@senecahospital.org

    CNO

    Judith Cline
    Chief Nursing Officer

    jcline@senecahospital.org

    Infection Prevention Manager

    Catie NeEly
    Director of Nursing – SNF

    cneely@senecahospital.org

    Heather Hemping Care Coordination

    Heather Hemping
    Care Coordination

    hhemping@senecahospital.org

    Ann Holt House Supervisor

    Ann Holt
    House Supervisor

    aholt@senecahospital.org

    Andrea Kelly Dietary

    Andrea Kelly
    Dietary

    akelly@senecahospital.org

    Linda McCurdy Environmental

    Linda McCurdy
    Environmental

    lmccurdy@senecahospital.org

    Kacie Broussard House Supervisor

    Kacie Broussard
    Surgery Manager

    khowell@senecahospital.org

    HR Director

    Jennie Mathews
    Director of Human Resources

    jmathews@senecahospital.org

    Imaging Manager

    Todd Lane
    Imaging

    tlane@senecahospital.org

    Takara Trumpf IT/Informatics

    Takara Trumpf
    IT/Informatics

    ttrumpf@senecahospital.org

    JoAnn Mahloch Medical Staff Coordinator

    JoAnn Mahloch
    Medical Staff Coordinator

    jmahloch@senecahospital.org

    Purchasing Manager

    Steven Stoops
    Purchasing

    spstoops@senecahospital.org

    RT Manager

    Diane Dowden
    Respiratory Therapy

    ddowden@senecahospital.org

    HIM Director

    Charlene Almocera
    Director of HIM & Hospital Admissions

    calmocera@senecahospital.org

    Image of Staff Member

    Stefanie White
    Infection Prevention Manager

    swhite@senecahospital.org

    Johnathan Owens
    Director of the Clinic

    jowens@senecahospital.org

    House Keeping Manager

    Jennifer Hall
    Housekeeping Manager

    jhall@senecahospital.org

    Maintenace Manager

    Jay BADEKER

    Maintenance Supervisor

    jbadeker@senecahospital.org

    Marketing Director

    Chelssa Outland
    Director of Marketing & Public Relations

    coutland@senecahospital.org