Leadership

Board of Directors

Kenneth Crandall Tresurer
Jerri Nielsen Vice President
Dr. David Walls President

David Walls, DO
Secretary

david.walls@senecahospital.org

Richard Rydell Treasurer
Kristen Montgomery Assistant Secretary Treasurer

Kristen Montgomery
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

stihl066@frontier.net

Leadership & Management

Steve Boline Acting Administrator/CFO

Steve Boline
Acting Administrator/CFO

sboline@senecahospital.org

Karen Turner
CNO

kturner@senecahospital.org

Ashli Pleau Director of Nursting – SNF

Ashli Pleau
Director of Nursing – SNF

ahughes@senecahospital.org

Sadie Albonico HIM/Admitting

Sadie Albonico
HIM/Admitting

salbonico@senecahospital.org

Heather Hemping Care Coordination

Heather Hemping
Care Coordination

hhemping@senecahospital.org

Ann Holt Clinic

Ann Holt
Clinic

aholt@senecahospital.org

Andrea Kelly Dietary

Andrea Kelly
Dietary

akelly@senecahospital.org

Linda McCurdy Environmental

Linda McCurdy
Environmental

lmccurdy@senecahospital.org

Kelli Pettigrew Finance

Kelli Pettigrew
Finance

kpettigrew@senecahospital.org

Kacie Broussard House Supervisor

Kacie Broussard
House Supervisor

khowell@senecahospital.org

James Kooyman
Human Resources

jkooyman@senecahospital.org

David Garey Imaging

David Garey
Imaging

dgarey@senecahospital.org

Takara Trumpf IT/Informatics

Takara Trumpf
IT/Informatics

ttrumpf@senecahospital.org

JoAnn Mahloch Medical Staff Coordinator

JoAnn Mahloch
Medical Staff Coordinator

jmahloch@senecahospital.org

Lyndsey Theobald PR/Marketing

Lyndsey Theobald
PR/Marketing

lohland@senecahospital.org

Steven Stoops
Purchasing

spstoops@senecahospital.org

Diane Dowden
Respiratory Therapy

ddowden@senecahospital.org

Kim Pitts Surgery/Infection Prevention

Kim Pitts
Surgery

kpitts@senecahospital.org

Stefanie White
Infection Prevention

swhite@senecahospital.org